Top 2008 Bridge Blog Posts

I have been taking a bit of a break from blogging as we welcomed our second child (7 lb 12 oz, 20.5 inches long Emma Grace) into the world. (pics and thoughts to come)

2008 was a good year for Bridge Blog, as overall views grew almost 300%, and daily average views grew about the same percentage.

I am hoping to pick back up posting, and look forward to your feedback and comments.

I thought I would highlight the most read posts over the past year

Top 20: Most Beautiful and Ugliest College Campuses

Newsweek, Gay Marriage, and the Bible

Noah and the F Bomb

Proposition 8 and Gay Marriage

Stay at Home Dads: Who Would You Hire?

And this is why we do not make home made music videos

Ron Paul on the Bailout

Dave Ramsey on the Bailout

Sarah Palin’s Testimony and Biography

Progressive Politics and Evolution

5 Things I Think about Homosexuality

5 Things I Wish I Knew Before I Became a Pastor

5 Things I Want You to Know Before You Become a Pastor

Art and Empathy

My Strengths Finder 2.0

Dallas Willard and Preaching

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

