Sarah Palin’s Testimony and Biography

I have to admit, I am pretty fascinated by McCain’s VP pick…

I try to follow politics, so I had heard of Sarah Palin, but was shocked when he picked her as his VP (thought it was a brilliant pick…compared to Obama’s pick which could have been brilliant if he went with Hilary, but whatever)

Even though I had heard of Palin, I don’t know alot about her. ¬†Assuming you are at least similar to me in your knowledge of our possible future vice president, I thought I would hook yiou up with a couple of links

Here biography video and her testimony

1 Comment

Filed under Thoughts and Ideas

One response to “Sarah Palin’s Testimony and Biography

  1. Robin

    Wow! What an awesome testimony. I love the biography video minus the overuse of the term “maverick.” : )

Leave a Reply

