Steven Curtis Chapman on Good Morning America

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Steven Curtis Chapman on Good Morning America

  1. Robin

    Wow! What a testimony of FAITH! Praise God. Thanks for sharing this,- it really touched my heart! My heart goes out to the Chapman family, I can’t even imagine! I only wish they would have mentioned the name of Jesus, although I’m sure the network would have edited it out…

    On a lighter note, anyone else think that Caleb Chapman resembles Jon Tebbs?

Leave a Reply

