The Shack

I have been listening to The Shack via iTunes.  First time I have done the audio book thing, but I had heard so much about the book (both good and bad) that I felt like I needed to read/listen to it so I could know where the conversation was coming from.  We could go back and forth on the “theology” in the book, but rather than doing that I thought I would connect you to an interview I came across that may help define where William Young is coming from.  Go here for the website, go here for the interview.  (click “all access” and go to William P. Young-The Shack link) 

Let me know if you have read it, and what you thought

1 Comment

Filed under Books, Thoughts and Ideas

One response to “The Shack

  1. Thanks for the link. I’ve been vacillating on this one myself…to read or not to read? I hope you post a review.

Leave a Reply

