What a Great Night!

I had a beautiful night…

-My wife decided to widen her community and join a local mom’s club.  Tonight was the first night and the friend she was going to take had to cancel.  Rather than bail she decided to go alone.  She went to dinner with a group of complete strangers! So proud of her.

-Got a call from a friend of mine who has been wrestling through some stuff with God and had a major breakthrough this past Sunday.  Really encouraging.

-With Ash at dinner I hung with my boy all night.  We ate Chinese food and danced like fools to the new Coldplay album.  At bedtime he fell asleep on my chest, taking a quick break to look up and give me a kiss.  

Can’t beat that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

