A day late, but I mean it just as much…

Ten things I want my wife to know on this Valentines Day…

1. She is the love of my life
2. She is an amazing mom
3. She is smokin hot
4. I admire her discipline and integrity
5. I feel incredibly blessed to have brought an eternal soul into this world with her
6. She is amazingly talented and engifted
7. Her gifts and perspectives complete me in ways I cannot explain
8. She is wise beyond her years
9. Her generosity convicts me
10. If I had it to do over again, I would marry her over and over again, thanking God for the gift she is to me

Bonus: I will love her until my last breath
Bonus: Did I mention she is smokin hot?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A day late, but I mean it just as much…

  1. Jon King

    i tend to feel the same about my wife…………..

Leave a Reply

