My 2008 Reading List (so far)

The books i have either purchased, or that have been given to me are piling up.  People know I love to read so I tend to get alot of gift cards to Amazon, or Barnes and Noble for the holidays or my birthday.  In any case, here is my list.  Some were recommended, some I am reading because I respect the author, some I know I agree with, some I know I have significant philisophic or theological disagreement with, and some are just to inspire or enjoy…

Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson
The Reason for God by Tim Keller
The Shaping of Things to Come by Michael Frost and Alan Hirsch
Grace (Eventually): Thoughts on Faith by Anne Lamott
The Last Word by NT Wright
The Challenge of Jesus by NT Wright
Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini
Execution by Larry Bossidy
When Sinners Say I Do by Dave Harvey
Legacy of Ashes: The History of the CIA by Tim Weiner
Ten Simple Secrets of the World’s Best Business Communicators by Carmine Gallo
Going All the Way by Craig Groeschel

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

