TV’s Version of Crack is Coming Back

I have tried to stop watching LOST…the show drives me crazy how it drags on and on with no answers, but now after however many seasons, and questions on top of question, I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON! I CAN’T SLEEP, I CAN’T EAT, ITS KILLING ME…

So anyways, truly I like the show, but I am just a casual watcher, and the upcoming season does look good, but I do know people who LOVE it.

This clip is for them, with a small reminder: Its TV people, its TV!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

