The Fifth Discipline

51gk40h9asl_bo2204203200_pisitb-dp-500-arrowtopright45-64_ou01_aa240_sh20_.jpg

I just picked up and started reading The Fifth Discipline by Peter Senge. I know it is an older book, but I have never picked it up for whatever reason. (Have heard Andy Stanley reference it several times) So far I am really enjoying it.

Let me just drop a line from the intro that sparked my interest in the rest of book: “We have a deep tendency to see changes we need to make as being in our outer world, not in our inner world”

Here and Here are a couple of overviews that may help you determine if it would be worth your time

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, The Bridge

Leave a Reply

