Is there anyone I can vote for?!

images1.jpeg

I think it is wrong for a church to be politically involved.  I also think it is wrong for a christian to have no political knowledge or involvement.  That being said, I, like many other people, am having a hard time finding I candidate for the upcoming presidential election that I feel like I agree with on most or all issues that are important to me.  This website helped me with that problem.  It asks a list of your position on eleven questions, with options of answers under each question.  Based on your answers it matches you with the candidate you can agree with most.  Check it out here.

3 Comments

Filed under Thoughts and Ideas

3 responses to “Is there anyone I can vote for?!

  1. thinkrink

    Nice tool, Tim. I have been fairly politically active this election, so was surprised that i had not come across this yet. While I had already decided on a candidate, answering this quiz just confirmed my prior selection.

  2. Dan

    Tim:

    You do not need a website to decide who to vote for – you just need to call me and I will tell you who you should vote for. (Huckabee)

    Dec.

  3. Pingback: What is it that we are tolerating? « Bridge Blog

Leave a Reply

