It’s Coming!

THIS THURSDAY…College football will be back!

My wife and I are both huge college football fans. We are a bit of a house divided, with my Buckeyes, and her Fighting Irish…

How blessed am I that my wife not only loves God, is intellegent, hot, generous, takes great care of her husband and son, BUT ALSO loves college football!

If you need a fix before Thursday the seventh annual Herbies were released today. (Kirk Herbstreit’s top picks at every position) Check them out here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

