This guy is brilliant…

When I started writing this blog, the idea was to invite guest bloggers to rant, give their thoughts, and provide their personal perspective on any topic the would like to sound off on…

I have had one or two guest bloggers, but no one has been steady. I think we might have our first, and if so, it will have been worth the wait:

Coming soon to The Bridge Blog, Jim Stock.

Jim is the Missions Pastor at First Baptist Church in New Philadelphia, Ohio. He had previously served as a lead pastor in the Philippines, and a Discipleship Pastor in Belarus. Jim is my man…I love and respect this guy. He was the best man in my wedding, and stretches my thinking like no one else. God has really blessed him with a wide angle view of the world, and a brilliant mind that doesn’t stop wrestling with ways to more affectively join God’s redemptive work. I cannot wait for you to hear his thoughts and perspectives.

Stay tuned

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts and Ideas

Leave a Reply

