He’s here!!

I haven’t written for a little while because I have been spending time with my wife and our new son Noah. He was born May 12 @ 5:22 PM. He was eight pounds, two ounces, and twenty two and a half inches long.

My wife was absolutely amazing. She worked so hard, and was so sweet…I fell in love with her all over again. I can’t begin to describe the emotion of seeing Noah for the first time…even though we live in a fallen world, I think it was an echo of heaven.

Funny story: when my wife and I were married, and talking about starting a family, I told her I thought we should wait five years…

Our son was born May 12, our five year anniversary…May 11th!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

